NAHAD Announces New Elected Officers

NAHAD Announces New Elected Officers

At its recent annual convention, The Association for Hose & Accessories Distribution (NAHAD) announced its newly elected officers and board members to serve for the coming year.

NAHAD members include companies around the world that are engaged in the distribution and manufacturing of all types of hose, tubing, couplings, fittings, clamps, and other accessories that serve the industrial marketplace. Other members may include firms that offer services and products to the industry.

All NAHAD members commit to compliance with the NAHAD Code of Business Conduct, meaning that they promote high professional business and product standards, and demonstrate ethical conduct when dealing with customers, suppliers and competitors.

The newly-elected officers for 2016 – 2017 are:

Marvin M. ‘Skip’ Bruce, Jr., President of Catawba Industrial Rubber Co., Inc. in Charlotte, NC. He was elected president.

Scott A. Moss, Vice President of Moss Rubber & Equipment Corporation in Benicia, CA. He was elected 1st Vice President

Karen Brandvold, CFO of Omni Services, Inc. in Worcester, MA. She was elected 2nd Vice President.

James J. Reilly, Region Manager of The United Distribution Group/GHX in Hahnville, LA, is the Immediate Past President. 

Accompanied by headshots, the newly-elected board members for 2016 – 2019 are:

Jason Westad, Sr., Vice President of FORCE America, Inc. in Burnsville, MN. He is appointed Distributor Member.


Kyle Gingrich, Vice President of Apache, Inc. in Cedar Rapids, IA. He was also elected Distributor Member.










Rob Coffee, Vice President of Proco Products, Inc. in Stockton, CA. He is appointed Manufacturer Member.

NAHAD also announces that members who agree to fabricate hose assemblies in compliance with the NAHAD Hose Assembly Guidelines and other requirements may become members of NAHAD's Hose Safety Institute, which is dedicated to hose safety, quality, and reliability. 

For more information about NAHAD, visit

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.