Skip navigation
Cylinder

Supplier Central Cylinder Index

This comprehensive list provides basic contact information for all manufacturers of standard and made-to-order cylinders available in North America. Also included are accessory items, such as seals, rod and piston bearings, piston nuts, etc. Bold listings denote advertisers in our December 2018 issue and provide full contact information.

A

Actuators Unlimited, (215) 643-2059, www.actuatorsunlimited.com

Advance Automation Co., (773) 539-7633, www.advanceautomationco.com

Advanced Machine & Engrg. Co., (815) 962-6076, www.ame.com

Aggressive Hydraulics Inc., (763) 792-4000, www.aggressivehydraulics.com

Aignep USA, 7121 Loblolly Pine Blvd, Fairview, TN 37062, (615) 771-6650, [email protected], www.aignepusa.com

Air-Dro Cylinders Inc., (256) 350-2603, www.airdro.com

Airman Inc., (248) 735-2428, www.airmaninc.com

Air-Mite Devices Inc., (773) 286-3393, www.airmite.com

Airoyal, Div. of Delta Sales Co., (973) 838-0371, www.airoyal.com

Airpot Corp., (203) 846-2021, www.airpot.com

Allenair Corp., (516) 747-5450, www.allenair.com

Alloys & Components, (214) 637-9301, www.alloysandcomponents.com

Amalga Composites Inc., (414) 453-955, www.amalgacomposites.com

American Cylinder Co. Inc., (708) 258-3935, www.americancylinder.com

American Grippers Inc., (203) 459-8345, www.agi-automation.com

Anker Holth, (905) 455-0402, www.ankerholth.com

ARO/Ingersoll Rand, (800) 495-0276, www.arozone.com

ASCO Numatics, 160 Park Ave., Florham Park, NJ 07932, (888) 686-2842; [email protected], www.asco.com

Atos SpA, Via Alla Piana, 57, Sesto Calende 21018 Italy;+39 0331 922078, Fax: +39 0331 920005, [email protected], www.atos.com

Attica Hydraulic Exchange, (810) 949-4240, www.ahx1.com

Arcelor Mittal Tubular Products, (800) 345-8823, www.arcelormittal.com/tubular

Aurora Air Products Inc., (630) 851-4514, http://www.auroraair.com

AutomationDirect.com, 3505 Hutchinson Rd., Cumming, GA 30040; (800) 633-0405; (770) 889-2858, Fax: (770) 889-7876; [email protected], automationdirect.com.

Automation Services Inc., (651) 345-5835, www.asi-hydraulics.com

Aventics Corp., (859) 254-8031, www.aventics.com/en/

AZ Pneumatics LLC, (781) 796-0016, azpneumatics.com

B

Bailey International Corp., (865) 588-6000, www.baileynet.com

Barrington Automation, (815) 477-1400, www.barrington-atn.com

Battlefield International, (905)-574-3000, www.battle eldinterntl.com

Behringer Corp., (973) 948-0226, www.behringersystems.com

Best Metal Products Co., (616) 942-7141, www.best-hydraulic-cylinders.com

B&H Machine Inc., (330) 868-6425, www.bhcylinders.com

Bimba Mfg. Co., 25150 S. Governors Hwy., University Park, IL 60484; (708) 534-8544, Fax (708) 235-2014; www.bimba.com

Bobalee Hydraulics, (712) 845-4554, www.bobalee.com

Bosch Rexroth USA, (610) 694-8300, www.boschrexroth-us.com

C

Cal-West Machining, (714) 637-4161, www.cal-westmachine.com

Camozzi Automation Inc., 2160 Redbud Blvd., Ste 101, McKinney, TX 75069, (972) 548-8885, Fax: (972) 548-2110, [email protected], www.camozzi-usa.com

Carlson Hydraulics, (316) 944-0040, www.carlsonhyd.com

Clippard Instrument Laboratory Inc., 7390 Colerain Ave., Cincinnati, OH 45239, (513) 521-4261, (877) 245-6247, Fax: (513) 521-4464, [email protected], www.clippard.com

Columbus Hydraulics Co., (402) 564-8544, www.columbushydraulics.com

Compact Automation Products, (864) 647-9521, www.compactautomation.com

Control Line Equipment Inc., (216) 433-7766, www.control-line.com

ControlAir Inc., (800) 216-3636, www.controlair.com

Copoly Tech, (541) 747-6218, www.copolytech.com

Cross Mfg. Inc., (620) 324-5525, www.crossmfg.com

Cunningham Mfg. Co., 318 S. Webster St., Seattle, WA, (800) 767-0038, (206) 767-3713, Fax (206) 762-3457; [email protected], www.cunninghamcylinders.com

Custom Hoists Inc., (419) 368-4721, www.customhoists.com

Cy. Pag S.r.l., +39-0342-60-50-11, www.cypag.com

D, E, F

DADCO Inc., (734) 207-1100, www.dadco.net

Dakota Fluid Power, (605) 338-9982, www.dakota uidpower.com

Del-Tron Precision Inc., (203) 778-2727, www.deltron.coom

De-Sta-Co Industries, (248) 836-6700, www.destaco.com

Diamond Hydraulics Inc., (409) 986-3957, www.diamondhydraulics.com

Deschner Corp., (714) 557-1261, www.deschner.com

Direkt Force LLC, (716) 652-3022, www.direktforce.com

Eagle Hydraulic Inc., (450) 433-2800, eagle-hydraulic.com

EGD Mfg. Inc., (815) 964-2900, www.egdmfg.com

The Electrodyne Co. Inc., 4188 Taylor Rd., Batavia, OH 45103; (888) 764-5088, (513) 732-2822, Fax (513) 732-6953; [email protected], www.edyne.com

Energy Mfg. Co. Inc., (319) 465-3537, www.energymfg.com

Fabco-Air Inc., (352) 373-3578, www.fabco-air.com

Festo Corp., 1377 Motor Pkwy, Islandia, NY 11749; (800) 993-3786, (631) 435-0800; [email protected], https://www.festo.com/cms/en-us_us/index.htm

Firestone Industrial Products Co., (800) 888-0650, firestoneip.com

Fisher Hydraulics, (712) 845-2634, www.fisherhydraulics.com

Flairline, (248) 478-3330, www. flairline.com

Fluid Energy Controls Inc., (323) 721-0588, www.fecintl.com

Fluid Power Inc., (215) 643-0350, www.fluidpowerinc.com

Freudenberg Sealing Technologies, (734) 451 0020, www.fst.com

G

Gagne Inc., (607) 729-3366, www.gagneinc.com

Galland Henning Nopak Inc., (414) 645-6000, www.nopak.com

Garrison Mfg. Inc., (714) 549-4880, www.garrisonmfg.com

Glassport Cylinder Works, (724) 483-1790, www.tristatehyd.com

Granite Fluid Power, (320) 564-2311, www.gfpmf.com

Granzow Inc., (704) 845-2300, www.granzow.com

Great Bend Industries, (620) 792-4368, www.greatbendindustries.com

Greenco Mfg. Corp., (813) 882-4400, www.greencocylinders.com

Grover Corp., (414) 384-9472, www.grovercorp.com

Hader-Seitz Inc., (262) 641-8200, www.hader-seitz.com

Hampton Hydraulics LLC, (641) 456-4871, www.hampton-hydraulics.com

H

Hanna Cylinders, (847) 990-7700, www.hannacylinders.com

Hannon Hydraulics, (972) 438-2870, www.hannonhydraulics.com

HAWE North America Inc., 9009 K Perimeter Woods Dr., Charlotte, NC 28216; (704) 509-1599, Fax: (704) 509-6302; [email protected], www.hawe.com

Heavy Motions Inc., (909) 627-1000, www.heavymotions.com

HEF USA, (937) 323-2556, hefusa.net

Hengli America, (630) 995-3674, www.hengliamerica.com

Hercules Sealing Products, (727) 796-1300, www.herculesus.com

Higginson Equipment, (905) 335-2211, www.higginson.ca

Hol-Mac Corp., (601) 764-4121, hol-mac.com/plant-2-cylinders

HPS Inc., (856) 224-1120, www.hpsseals.com

Hunger Hydraulics USA, 63 Dixie Hwy., Rossford, OH 43460; (419) 666-4510, (800) 248-9232, Fax: (419) 666-9834, [email protected], www.hunger-hydraulics.com

Humphrey Products, (269) 381-5500, www.humphrey-products.com

Hunt Valve Co. Inc., (330) 337-9535, www.huntvalve.com

Hydra-Seal Inc., (262) 252-4401, hydra-seal.com

HYDAC Technology Corp., 2260 City Line Rd, Bethlehem, PA 18017; (610) 266-0100, [email protected], www.hydac-na.com

Hydraulic Service & Mfg. Inc., (800) 236-3039, www.hydraulic-cylinder.com

Hypac Hydraulic Systems, (800) 994-9722, www.hypachydraulics.com

I, J, K

IC-Fluid Power Inc., (419) 661-8811, www.icfluid.com

Igus Inc., (800) 521-2747, www.igus.com

IMI Norgren, (800) 514-0129; 5400 S. Delaware St., Littleton, CO 80120; [email protected], www.imi-precision.com/us/en

Industrial Hard Chrome Ltd., (630) 208-7000, www.industrialhardchrome.com

Industrial Nut Corp., (419) 625-8543, www.industrialnut.com

Integrated Systems & Machinery, (888) 409-7230, www.insysma.com

JARP Industries, (715) 359-4241, www.jarpind.com

Kerry Co. Inc., (412) 486-3388, www.kerryactuator.com

Kracht Corp., (419) 874-1000, www.krachtcorp.com/

Kuhnke Automation Inc., (973) 633-0690, www.kuhnkeusa.com

KYB Americas Corp., (630) 620-5555, www.kybfluidpower.com

Lehigh Fluid Power Inc., (800) 257-9515, www.lehighfluidpower.com

Lindberg Fluid Power, (517) 841-4063, crankshaft.net/lindberg-fluid-power

Lion Hydraulics, (204) 786-7921, www.monarchindustries.com

Lynair Inc., (517) 787-2240, www.lynair.com

M

Mack Automation LLC, (928) 526-1120, www.mackcorp.com

Mailhot Industries, (450) 839-3663, www.mailhotindustries.com

Mead Fluid Dynamics Inc., (800) 442-4622, www.bimba.com/Mead

Metal Work Pneumatic USA Inc, (817) 701-4000, www.metalwork.org

Meto-Fer USA LLC, (412) 488-3488, www.meto-fer.com

MICO Inc., (507) 625-6426, www.mico.com

Milwaukee Cylinder, (414) 769-9700, www.milwaukeecylinder.com

Motion Controls LLC, (262) 673-9255, www.motioncontrolsllc.com

Multicyl Inc., (905) 951-0670, www.multicyl.com

Muncie Power Products, (765) 284-7721, www.munciepower.com

N, O, P

Nason Co., (800) 229-4955, www.nasonptc.com

National Bronze Mfg. Co., (586) 791-2000, www.nationalbronze.com

North American Hydraulics, (225) 751-0500, www.nahi.com

Ortman Fluid Power Inc., (217) 277-0321, www.ortmanfluidpower.com

Parker Hannifin, Cylinder Div., 500 S. Wolf Rd., Des Plaines, IL 60016; (847) 298-2400, Fax: (847) 294-2655; [email protected], www.parker.com/cylinder

Parker Hannifin, Pneumatic Div., (269) 629-5000, www.parker.com/pneumatic

Peninsular Cylinder Co., 27650 Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066; (586) 775-7211, (800) 526-7969, Fax: (586) 775-4545, [email protected], www.peninsularcylinders.com

PHD Inc., 9009 Clubridge Dr., Fort Wayne, IN 46809; (800) 624-8511, (260) 747-6151; [email protected], www.phdinc.com

Phelps Industries Inc., (501) 375-1141, www.phelpsindustries.com

Pneumatic Cylinders & Couplers Inc., (815) 639-1000, www.pneumaticcylinders.net

Polygon Co., (574) 586-3145, www.polygoncompany.com

Power-Packer Inc., (800) 745-4142, www.powerpackerus.com

Prince Mfg. Corp., (605) 235-1220, www.princehyd.com

Purakal Cylinders Inc., (541) 345-4199, www.purakal.com

R, S

Ram Industries Inc., (306) 786-2677, www.ramindustries.com

Rockford Linear Actuation Inc., (815) 986-4400, www.rockfordlinear.com

Rota-Cyl Corp., (610) 845-8001, www.rotacyl.com

Seal Science Inc., (800) 576-7325, sealscience.com

SKF Polyseal Inc., (801) 973-9171, www.polyseal.com

Scot Industries Inc, (262) 642-4600, www.scotindustries.com

The Sheffer Corp., (513) 489-9770, www.sheffercorp.com/

SMC Corp. of America, (317) 899-4440, www.smcusa.com

Springville Mfg. Co. Inc., (716) 592-4957, www.springvillemfg.com

SPX Technologies, (800) 541-1418, www.spxflow.com

Swanson Industries Inc., (800) 327-6203, www.swansonindustries.com

T, V

Texas Hydraulics, (254) 778-4701, www.texashyd.com

Kerry Co. Inc., (412) 486-3388, www.kerryactuator.com

The Sheffer Corp., (513) 489-9770, www.sheffercorp.com

Tolomatic Inc., (763) 478-8000, www.tolomatic.com

TRD Mfg. Inc., (815) 654-7775, www.trdmfg.com

Trelleborg Sealing Solutions, (260) 478-2800, www.tss.trelleborg.com

V&P Hydraulic Products LLC, (740) 203-3600, www.vphyd.com

Veljan Hydrair Private Ltd, A-18&19, Apie, Balanagar,¬†Hyderabad, India 500 037, +91-40-23772794, Fax: +91-40-23773963, [email protected], www.veljan.com

Vogelsang Fastener Solutions Inc., (732) 364-4422, www.vogelsangfastener.com

W, Y, Z

Waircom Corp., (450) 378-4441, www.waircom.com

West Craft Mfg. Inc., (936) 858-4426, www.westcraftmfg.com

WIPRO Infrastructure Engrg., (717) 496-8877, www.wiproinfra.com

Wyandotte Industries Inc., (734) 283-1870, www.wyandotte.com

Yates Industries Inc., 23050 Industrial Dr. E., St Clair Shores, MI 48080; (586) 778-7680, Fax: (586) 778-6565, [email protected], www.yatesind.com

Yee Young Industrial Co. Ltd, No. 40-1, Shin Koong Rd., Chuan Shing Ind. Park, Shen Kang Hsiang 50971, Changhua Hsien, Taiwan; 886-4-7990077, Fax: 886-4-7992277; [email protected], www.yeeyoung.com.tw/en

Zaytran Inc., (440) 324-2814, www.zaytran.com

 

Hide comments

Comments

  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
Publish