Hoses Thinkstock

Hydraulic Hose and Accessories Suppliers

Hydraulic Hose and Accessories Suppliers

Alfagomma SpA; www.alfagomma.com

Anchor Coupling; anchorcoupling.com

Brennan Industries; 30205 Solon Rd., Solon, OH 44139; (440) 248-7088, (800) 331-1523; brennaninc.com

Contitech USA; 703 S. Cleveland-Massillon Rd., Fairlawn, OH 44333; (888) 899-6354; www.contitech-usa.com

Dixon Valve & Coupling Co.; www.dixonvalve.com

Dyna Flex Inc.; www.dynaflexinc.com

Eaton Corp.; www.eaton.com

Eural Gnutti SpA; www.eural.com

Essentra Components; 7400 West Industrial Dr., Forest Park, IL 60130; (800) 847 0486, Fax (886) 561-6617; Email sales@essentracomponents.com, www.essentracomponents.com.

Fairview Fittings; www.fairviewfittings.com

Gates Corp.; www.gates.com

Hansa-Flex Hydraulics Canada; 3-295 Connie Crescent, Concord, ON L4K 5R2, Canada; (905) 760-2224; cac@hansa-flex.com, http://www.hansa-flex.ca

Hansa-Flex USA; www.hansaflexusa.com

HYDAC Technology Corp.; 2260 City Line Rd., Bethlehem, PA 18017; (610) 266 0100; www.hydac-na.com

Hyde Industrial Blade Solutions; www.industrialbladesandknives.com

Hydra-Zorb Co.; hydra-zorb.com

Hydro-Craft Inc.; hydro-craft.com

IC-Fluid Power Inc.; www.icfluid.com

Intertraco SpA; www.intertraco.it

Kuriyama of America Inc.; 360 E. State Parkway, Schaumburg, IL 60173-5335; (847) 755-0360, Fax (800) 800-0320; email sales@kuriyama.com, www.kuriyama.com

Kurt Hydraulics; 302 Jeffers Ave., Lyman, NE 69352; (308) 787-0127, (866) 257-7995, Fax (308) 787-1281;

www.kurthydraulics.com

M.M. Newman Corp.; www.mmnewman.com

Manuli Hydraulics USA; www.manuli-hydraulics.com

MTO Hose Solutions Inc.; www.mtohose.com

NRP-Jones LLC; www.nrpjones.com

O+P SrL; www.op-srl.it

Parker Hannifin, Hose Products Div.; www.parker.com/hose

Parker Hannifin, Parflex Div.; www.parker.com/parflex

Pigs Tail USA; pigstailusa.com

Piranha Hose Products Inc.; www.piranhahose.com

Pirtek USA; www.pirtekusa.com

Powertrack Intl. Inc.; powertrackhose.com

Pressure Components Inc.; www.pressurecomponents.com

Pro-Tec-To Products; www.pro-tec-toproducts.com

RYCO Hydraulics Inc.; 1616 Greens Rd., Houston, TX 77032; (866) 821-7926; www.ryco.com.au

Seal Saver; www.sealsaver.com

Spectronics Corp.; 956 Brush Hollow Rd., Westbury, NY 11590; (516) 333-4840; spectroline.com

Specialty Saw; specialtysaw.com

Spir Star Ltd.; www.spirstar.de/en

SRM Industries Inc.; rhinosleeve.com

Stauff Corp.; www.stauffusa.com

Suburban Mfg.; www.gosuburban.com

Ultra Clean Technologies Corp.; 1274 Hwy 77, Bridgeton, NJ 08302; (800) 791-9111, (856) 391-3262; email: sales@ultracleantec, ultracleantech.com

Uniflex of America; www.uniflexusa.com

Voss USA; www.vossusa.com

World Wide Metric; www.worldwidemetric.com

ZSI Inc.; www.zsi-foster.com

Advertisers in the March 2019 issue appear in bold type.

SourceESB Parts Banner

Hide comments

Comments

  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
Publish